God is doing something cool in Wilmington

One of the things I love about my job is getting to connect with Pastors at other churches that have a passion for ministering to people. Today I got to hang out with Jeff, Daryl, and Kevin from LifePoint Church in Wilmington, NC. Jeff and Daryl both have great blogs, and I was excited about getting to meet with them today.

I attached their blogs above so you can check out what God is doing in their lives and in their Church. These guys are great leaders, they have a passion to learn, and they asked me some great questions that really made me think today.

God is doing something cool in Wilmington. If you are looking for a church in the Wilmington area, this is the one you need to be at! God has placed some great leaders in place there that love Him and have a heart to minister to the people in their community.

